Mail:  PO Box 604, Brainerd, MN  56401-0604
Phone:  218/829-1781   800/482-5022
Fax: 218/829-0037
 e-mail: mnndist@mnnlcms.org 
website:  http://www.mnnlcms.org

 
   

 E-Mail addresses:

Rev. Dr. Don Fondow, District President                                                  don.fondow@mnnlcms.org

Bev Olsen, Admin. Ass’t                                                                           bev.olsen@mnnlcms.org  
 
Mission & Ministry Facilitator:

 Rev. Jeffrey Lee - Mission and Congregational Outreach [MaCO]          jeffrey.lee@mnnlcms.org

 Vacant - Parish Life and Nurture [PLaN]
         
George Miller, LCEF/Office Manager                                                      george.miller@mnnlcms.org  

Bookkeeper  -  Angie Ringstrom                                                            angie.ringstrom@mnnlcms.org 


LCEF                                                                                                      lcef@mnnlcms.org 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Care for Church Workers & their families:                              Vacant


Congregational Care Counselor:    
Rev. Dr. Larry Harvala        congregationalcare@mnnlcms.org
                 
Lutheran Witness Editor:
Rev. Stephen Rutherford (218)947-4182                                                                                              the.lutheran.witness@mnnlcms.org 

    
Gift Planning Counselor:
Mr. David Priebe                               priebed@csl.edu 

District Secretary:
Rev. Martin Mably, Elk River                                                                                                                    pastormarty@lordofglorylutheran.org 
 
District Treasurer:
Mr. Mike Uran                                       treasurer@mnnlcms.org   
 
Committee on Constitutions & District Memberships:
Rev. Ron Carnicom, Chairman (218 / 675-6532)                                                                                                  constitution@mnnlcms.org

Synod District Life Coordinator      
Rev. Geoffrey Gronewold (320/763-4842)                                                                                                                 ggronewold@zionalex.org

Pages